DYNASTY business center

Business Center DYNASTY - provides comfortable conditions for effective work.
The area of 8,530 m2 has the offices that meet modern quality standards: high-tech utility systems, maintenance support, 24-hour security, underground and outdoor parking.
Advantage: DYNASTY business center is located in the center of Kyiv on Antonovycha Str., 350 meters from Olimpiiska metro station and has a convenient indoor parking.

Read more

PANKOVSKYI Business Center

Business CenterIs PANKOVSKYI is located in the center of Kyiv at the intersection of Volodymyrska and Zhylianska streets and has a convenient indoor parking accessible from two streets. There is a public transport stop near the business center, and the Olimpiiska metro station is 650 meters away.

Read more

GRAND PRIX Fitness Club

Fitness Club GRAND PRIX is a premium-class club in the heart of the capital.
It has elegant design and elaborate security system, and has perfectly equipped swimming pool and fitness, aerobics and yoga rooms. Tennis. Squash. Specialized martial arts club and carefully selected programs for children are also available. The stuff but not the fluff.

Read more

AQUAMARIN business center

Business Center AQUAMARIN benefits from a convenient location in the historical and administrative part of the capital, next to the representative offices of well-known companies, which helps create a unique business atmosphere. Here, any success-minded entrepreneur can rent an office to suit their needs. The extensive infrastructure of Kyiv center with a high motor and pedestrian traffic will contribute to the efficient development of any business.

Read more

Delegation EUU

Delegation EUU is the official delegation of the European Union to Ukraine. The Delegation is one of over 130 similar delegations of the European Union in the world and has the diplomatic mission status.

Read more


With many years of experience and effective project management structure, we can guarantee quality of our work quality and ensure deadlines are met at any stage.

1 2 3 4 5


Established in 1990, INOR is a company with a vast experience and diverse project portfolio. Since the inception, the company specializes in construction/reconstruction projects. Through experience and sophisticated strategy we have formed a high-class team for systemic management of commercial real estate.

Read more


Over the years of working in the real estate market, INOR has proved that reputation is the main asset, and honest and transparent relations with partners are the key to successful business.

БИЗНЕС-ЦЕНТР ДИНАСТИЯ

Бизнес-центр ДИНАСТИЯ - комфортные условия для эффективной работы. На площади 8530 м 2 размещены офисы, соответствующие современным стандартам качества: высокотехнологичные инженерные системы, поддержка службой эксплуатации, круглосуточная охрана, подземный паркинг и открытая стоянка.

Преимущество: БЦ ДИНАСТИЯ расположен в центральной части города, на ул. Антоновича, удобная внутренняя парковка, до ближайшей станции метро «Олимпийская»- 350 метров.

Подробнее

БИЗНЕС-ЦЕНТР ПАНЬКОВСКИЙ

Бизнес-центр ПАНЬКОВСКИЙ - расположен в центральной части города, на пересечении улиц Владимирской и Жилянской, удобная внутренняя парковка с въездом/выездом на две улицы, рядом с бизнес-центром находится остановка общественного транспорта, до ближайшей станции метро «Олимпийская» – 650м.

Подробнее

ФИТНЕС-КЛУБ ГРАН-ПРИ

Фитнес-клуб ГРАН-ПРИ - клуб премиум класса в самом центре столицы. Элегантный дизайн, продуманная система безопасности, безупречные в своём техническом оснащении бассейн и залы для занятий фитнесом, аэробикой, йогой. Большой теннис. Сквош. Специализированный клуб единоборств и тщательно подобранные детские программы. Всё необходимое и ничего лишнего.

Подробнее

БИЗНЕС-ЦЕНТР АКВАМАРИН

Бизнес-центр АКВАМАРИН – выгодное расположение в исторической и административной части столицы, здание расположено рядом с известными представительствами компаний, которые формируют уникальную деловую атмосферу, где будет выгодно снять офис в аренду каждому предпринимателю, нацеленному на успех. Развитая инфраструктура центральной части Киева с ее большим автомобильным и пешеходным трафиком поспособствует эффективному развитию бизнеса любого направления.

Подробнее

ПРЕДСТАВИТЕЛЬСТВО ЕВРОПЕЙСКОГО СОЮЗА В УКРАИНЕ

Представительство Европейского Союза в Украине - официальное представительство Европейского Союза в Украине. Представительство является одним из более чем 130 аналогичных представительств Европейского Союза в мире и имеет статус дипломатической миссии.

Подробнее

ГОТОВЫЕ ОБЪЕКТЫ

Многолетний опыт и эффективная структура управления проектами, позволяет нам гарантировать качество работ и сроки их реализации на всех этапах обслуживания.

1 2 3 4 5

О КОМПАНИИ

Фирма ИНОР была создана в 1990 году. Это компания с многолетним опытом и богатым активом реализованных проектов. С момента основания фирмы основным видом ее деятельности стала реализация проектов по строительству новых и реконструкции существующих зданий. Опыт и продуманная стратегия позволили нам сформировать высококлассную команду для системного управления коммерческой недвижимостью.

Подробнее

НАША РЕПУТАЦИЯ

За годы работы на рынке недвижимости компания ИНОР доказала, что репутация — главный актив, а честные и прозрачные отношения с партнёрами — залог успешного ведения бизнеса.

scroll